Updating debian/copyright file.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:02:48 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commit9a0f9c31018efc5ffbd088712e0d3ccdbc21b3f9
tree9b15821020144e280643089001971c808760d6c8
parent32238c9a659bd6652545219df02a8ff0671a889e
Updating debian/copyright file.
debian/copyright