Migrating to debhelper version 10.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 00:09:41 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 00:29:22 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
commit7d121ffbcecb26af4bc983d1278f5885514ccde7
treeac6a3f4c0e3700f156b331c2877b2ecf310dcbd4
parent95f497825d41353c63d66f2a13c93ddf6b8453d3
Migrating to debhelper version 10.
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/rules