debian/lxterminal.git
5 months agorelease 0.3.2-1 debian 0.3.2-1
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 01:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
release 0.3.2-1

5 months agochore: bump policy version and debhelper
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:57:46 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
chore: bump policy version and debhelper

5 months agoremove upstreamed patch
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:11:34 +0000 (08:11 +0800)] 
remove upstreamed patch

5 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.3.2'
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:10:49 +0000 (08:10 +0800)] 
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.3.2'

Update to upstream version '0.3.2'
with Debian dir 177e64480331e7d1879b9e8e8eae2b317c77d4ee

5 months agoNew upstream version 0.3.2 upstream upstream/0.3.2
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:10:47 +0000 (08:10 +0800)] 
New upstream version 0.3.2

5 months agofeat: add gbp.conf
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:10:43 +0000 (08:10 +0800)] 
feat: add gbp.conf

13 months agodoc: invented time machine
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 10:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
doc: invented time machine

13 months agoRevert "fix: fallback version"
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 10:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Revert "fix: fallback version"

This reverts commit 99dbf5706a8ba9ef8ff53d72968c58f609e5718d.

13 months agofix: fallback version debian/0.3.1-1
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 10:16:37 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
fix: fallback version

13 months agofix: fix login shell with -e in some cases debian/0.3.1-2
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 08:34:54 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
fix: fix login shell with -e in some cases

13 months agofeat: bump policy version
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 06:35:35 +0000 (07:35 +0100)] 
feat: bump policy version

13 months agofeat: use libvte for gtk+3
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 15:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
feat: use libvte for gtk+3

15 months agorefactor: remove lintian-overrides
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:53:43 +0000 (09:53 +0800)] 
refactor: remove lintian-overrides

15 months agorefactor: remove unused build dep
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:53:14 +0000 (09:53 +0800)] 
refactor: remove unused build dep

15 months agodoc: update changelog for debian/rules
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:52:55 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
doc: update changelog for debian/rules

15 months agochore: update debian/watch version to 4
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:52:37 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
chore: update debian/watch version to 4

15 months agorefactor: minimize debian/rules
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0800)] 
refactor: minimize debian/rules

15 months agochore: use debhelper 10
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:22:46 +0000 (09:22 +0800)] 
chore: use debhelper 10

15 months agochore: bump Standards-Version to 4.1.1
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:22:35 +0000 (09:22 +0800)] 
chore: bump Standards-Version to 4.1.1

15 months agodoc: update changelog
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0800)] 
doc: update changelog

15 months agofix: remove patches
Yao Wei (é­\8fé\8a\98å»·) [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0800)] 
fix: remove patches

15 months agodoc: add 0.3.1-1 changelog
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +0800)] 
doc: add 0.3.1-1 changelog

15 months agochore: update Standards-Version
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:43:22 +0000 (21:43 +0800)] 
chore: update Standards-Version

15 months agoNew upstream version 0.3.1 upstream/0.3.1
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:36:20 +0000 (21:36 +0800)] 
New upstream version 0.3.1

15 months agoUpdated version 0.3.1 from 'upstream/0.3.1'
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:36:20 +0000 (21:36 +0800)] 
Updated version 0.3.1 from 'upstream/0.3.1'

with Debian dir d898f96a8d1e100ce5fa36a62fe8dfe801101973

19 months agodoc: update changelog debian/0.3.0-3
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:40:17 +0000 (23:40 +0800)] 
doc: update changelog

19 months agochore: bump Standards-Version to 4.0.0
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:40:03 +0000 (23:40 +0800)] 
chore: bump Standards-Version to 4.0.0

19 months agofeat: migrate to dbgsym from dbg
Yao Wei (é­\8fé\8a\98å»·) [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:18:47 +0000 (23:18 +0800)] 
feat: migrate to dbgsym from dbg

21 months agofix: fix #862096 and #862098 debian/0.3.0-2
Yao Wei (魏銘廷) [Tue, 9 May 2017 04:15:59 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
fix: fix #862096 and #862098

2 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.0-1. debian/0.3.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 22:38:33 +0000 (00:38 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.0-1.

2 years agoEnabling hardening (set DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS indebian/rules).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 22:36:26 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
Enabling hardening (set DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS indebian/rules).

2 years agoAdding override on dh_auto_test, it fails with 0.3.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 22:35:10 +0000 (00:35 +0200)] 
Adding override on dh_auto_test, it fails with 0.3.0.

2 years agoUsing https for VCS fields in debian/control file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 22:33:51 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Using https for VCS fields in debian/control file.

2 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:54:29 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.0.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.0. upstream/0.3.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:53:04 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.0.

2 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 11:43:52 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

2 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 11:36:20 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.
- removing menu file.

4 years agoRemove empty debian/patches/series file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
Remove empty debian/patches/series file.

4 years agoEnabling parallel build (pass --parallel to dh).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0300)] 
Enabling parallel build (pass --parallel to dh).

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.0-1. debian/0.2.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:19:04 +0000 (01:19 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.0-1.

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:07:42 +0000 (01:07 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.

4 years agoSetting NEWS file as ustream changelog (satisfy lintian notice).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:54:42 +0000 (00:54 +0300)] 
Setting NEWS file as ustream changelog (satisfy lintian notice).

4 years agoUpdating debian/copyright file (adding two authors).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:52:41 +0000 (00:52 +0300)] 
Updating debian/copyright file (adding two authors).

4 years agoRemoving obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:48:42 +0000 (00:48 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.

It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

4 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_test target since upstream fixed the problem.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:48:28 +0000 (00:48 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_test target since upstream fixed the problem.

It failed in po/ directory before.

4 years agoRemoving --enable-man option from configure, it isn't required now.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:46:16 +0000 (00:46 +0300)] 
Removing --enable-man option from configure, it isn't required now.

4 years agoRemoving 01-fix-mnemonics.patch, it is included in upstream source.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:37:15 +0000 (00:37 +0300)] 
Removing 01-fix-mnemonics.patch, it is included in upstream source.

4 years agoAdding myself to Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:36:29 +0000 (00:36 +0300)] 
Adding myself to Uploaders.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:35:27 +0000 (00:35 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.0 (Closes: #689216, #745713).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:34:44 +0000 (00:34 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.0 (Closes: #689216, #745713).

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.0. upstream/0.2.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:26:47 +0000 (00:26 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.0.

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:56:42 +0000 (01:56 +0200)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704351).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:12:28 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704351).

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:52:37 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoAdding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:43:44 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
Adding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.

The buildd logs checker reports warning: compiler-flags-hidden

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.11-4. debian/0.1.11-4
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.11-4.

6 years agoAdding debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:29:26 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Adding debug package.

6 years agoMoving package to priority optional.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Moving package to priority optional.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.11-3. debian/0.1.11-3
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +0000)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.11-3.

6 years agoCompleting menu file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +0000)] 
Completing menu file.

6 years agoUsing prerm boilerplate.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:20:51 +0000 (15:20 +0000)] 
Using prerm boilerplate.

6 years agoUsing postinst boilerplate.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:20:18 +0000 (15:20 +0000)] 
Using postinst boilerplate.

6 years agoRewriting package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:18:19 +0000 (15:18 +0000)] 
Rewriting package descriptions.

6 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:14:51 +0000 (15:14 +0000)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

6 years agoAlways installing appport hook, not just on ubuntu.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0000)] 
Always installing appport hook, not just on ubuntu.

6 years agoUsing debhelper install file to install pixmaps rather than override in rules.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:12:28 +0000 (15:12 +0000)] 
Using debhelper install file to install pixmaps rather than override in rules.

6 years agoMoving pixmap to pixmaps subdirectory within the packaging.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:11:55 +0000 (15:11 +0000)] 
Moving pixmap to pixmaps subdirectory within the packaging.

6 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0000)] 
Decrufting rules file.

6 years agoRediffing fix-mnemonics.patch.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:09:43 +0000 (15:09 +0000)] 
Rediffing fix-mnemonics.patch.patch with common diff options.

6 years agoPrefixing debhelper files with package name.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0000)] 
Prefixing debhelper files with package name.

6 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0000)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

6 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +0000)] 
Updating homepage field.

6 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:01:22 +0000 (15:01 +0000)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

6 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0000)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

6 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0000)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

6 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0000)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

6 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:58:16 +0000 (14:58 +0000)] 
Updating vcs fields.

6 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0000)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

6 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0000)] 
Updating maintainer field.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.11-2. debian/0.1.11-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.11-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.11-1. debian/0.1.11-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:55:16 +0000 (14:55 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.11-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.11.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.11.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.11. upstream/0.1.11
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:54:55 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.11.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.10-1. debian/0.1.10-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.10-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.10.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:54:32 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.10.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.10. upstream/0.1.10
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:54:23 +0000 (14:54 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.10.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.9-2. debian/0.1.9-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:53:56 +0000 (14:53 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.9-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.9-1. debian/0.1.9-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.9-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.9.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.9.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.9. upstream/0.1.9
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.9.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.8-2. debian-squeeze debian/0.1.8-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.8-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.8-1. debian/0.1.8-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.8-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.8.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.8.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.8. upstream/0.1.8
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.8.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.7-1. debian/0.1.7-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:52:23 +0000 (14:52 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.7-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.7.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.7.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.7. upstream/0.1.7
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.7.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.6-1. debian/0.1.6-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.6-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.6.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.6.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.6. upstream/0.1.6
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.6.