debian/lxtask.git
2 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.8-1. debian debian/0.1.8-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 02:04:38 +0000 (04:04 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.8-1.

2 years agoUsing https for VCS fields in debian/control file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 02:01:38 +0000 (04:01 +0200)] 
Using https for VCS fields in debian/control file.

2 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 02:01:03 +0000 (04:01 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

2 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.8.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 02:00:35 +0000 (04:00 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.8.

3 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.7-1. debian/0.1.7-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 15:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.7-1.

3 years agoAdding hardening flags.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 15:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Adding hardening flags.

3 years agoRemoving the menu file which duplicates desktop entry command.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Removing the menu file which duplicates desktop entry command.

It is now prohibited by tech-ctte decision on #74157.

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

3 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:57:29 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

3 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.7.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.6-1. debian/0.1.6-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:00:45 +0000 (21:00 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.6-1.

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:58:34 +0000 (20:58 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:52:42 +0000 (20:52 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.6.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.5-1. debian/0.1.5-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:24:45 +0000 (18:24 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.5-1.

4 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_test target since upstream fixed the problem.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_test target since upstream fixed the problem.

It failed in po/ directory before.

4 years agoRemoving all the patches since they are included by upstream.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0300)] 
Removing all the patches since they are included by upstream.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.5.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoUpdating description which was too short (one line long).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:43:53 +0000 (15:43 +0300)] 
Updating description which was too short (one line long).

4 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:37:09 +0000 (15:37 +0300)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

4 years agoAdding myself to Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:35:44 +0000 (15:35 +0300)] 
Adding myself to Uploaders.

4 years agoRemoving obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:33:04 +0000 (15:33 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.

It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

4 years agoEnabling parallel build (pass --parallel to dh).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
Enabling parallel build (pass --parallel to dh).

4 years agoReleasing NMU (version 0.1.4-3.1).
Peter Michael Green [Tue, 7 May 2013 23:03:27 +0000 (23:03 +0000)] 
Releasing NMU (version 0.1.4-3.1).

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.4-3. debian/0.1.4-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:26:07 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.4-3.

6 years agoAdding debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
Adding debug package.

6 years agoMoving package to priority optional.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:15:06 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Moving package to priority optional.

6 years agoCorrecting spelling of lxtask in menu file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:24:03 +0000 (15:24 +0000)] 
Correcting spelling of lxtask in menu file.

6 years agoCorrecting spelling of upstream-name field in copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0000)] 
Correcting spelling of upstream-name field in copyright file.

6 years agoMaking use of paragraphs in package long-description.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 13:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0000)] 
Making use of paragraphs in package long-description.

6 years agoRemoving superfluous comma in copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 13:28:10 +0000 (13:28 +0000)] 
Removing superfluous comma in copyright file.

6 years agoCorrecting spelling of lxtask in package long description.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0000)] 
Correcting spelling of lxtask in package long description.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.4-2. debian/0.1.4-2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:41:08 +0000 (09:41 +0000)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.4-2.

6 years agoCompleting menu file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:31:30 +0000 (09:31 +0000)] 
Completing menu file.

6 years agoAdding upstreams todo file as documentation.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:28:23 +0000 (09:28 +0000)] 
Adding upstreams todo file as documentation.

6 years agoRewriting package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:27:38 +0000 (09:27 +0000)] 
Rewriting package descriptions.

6 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:24:05 +0000 (09:24 +0000)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

6 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:22:44 +0000 (09:22 +0000)] 
Decrufting rules file.

6 years agoRediffing kfreebsd.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:21:49 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
Rediffing kfreebsd.patch with common diff options.

6 years agoPrefixing debhelper files with package name.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:20:01 +0000 (09:20 +0000)] 
Prefixing debhelper files with package name.

6 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:19:20 +0000 (09:19 +0000)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

6 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0000)] 
Updating homepage field.

6 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:05:20 +0000 (09:05 +0000)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

6 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:01:42 +0000 (09:01 +0000)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

6 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:01:28 +0000 (09:01 +0000)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

6 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:08:21 +0000 (09:08 +0000)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

6 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:06:22 +0000 (09:06 +0000)] 
Updating vcs fields.

6 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:03:06 +0000 (09:03 +0000)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

6 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:02:40 +0000 (09:02 +0000)] 
Updating maintainer field.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.4-1. debian/0.1.4-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:34:30 +0000 (19:34 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.4-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.4.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:34:20 +0000 (19:34 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.4.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.3-2. debian-squeeze debian/0.1.3-2
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.3-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.3-1. debian/0.1.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:33:27 +0000 (19:33 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.3-1.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.3. upstream/0.1.3
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:32:23 +0000 (19:32 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.3.