Updating description which was too short (one line long).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:43:53 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
debian/control

index 38dd733..0c8ddc4 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,9 @@ Depends: ${misc:Depends}, ${shlibs:Depends}
 Description: LXDE task manager
  LXTask is a GUI application for the Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment (LXDE).
  .
+ LXTask - lightweight and desktop-independent task manager derived from
+ xfce4-taskmanager with all dependencies on Xfce removed, new features,
+ and some improvement of the user interface. LXTask is based on GTK+ toolkit.
  It allows monitoring and controlling of running processes.
 
 Package: lxtask-dbg