Updating description which was too short (one line long).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:43:53 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commit40aa03488b834eb078e35318096bd39416e80d16
tree26c781788862a0e7c2f62d067a09e6fadca60b2f
parent8cdc89016f9dadbb226bf275ad963ef2084a749e
Updating description which was too short (one line long).
debian/control