debian/lxrandr.git
7 months agoAdding upstream version 0.3.2. upstream upstream/0.3.2
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:10:07 +0000 (03:10 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.2.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.1. upstream/0.3.1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:39:27 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.1.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.0. upstream/0.3.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:51:23 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.0.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.0. upstream/0.2.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:40:46 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.0.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.2. upstream/0.1.2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:41 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.2.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.1. upstream/0.1.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:54:43 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1+svn20080716. upstream/0.1+svn20080716
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1+svn20080716.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1+svn20080704. upstream/0.1+svn20080704
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1+svn20080704.