debian/lxrandr.git
7 months agopristine-tar data for lxrandr_0.3.2.orig.tar.xz pristine-tar
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:10:08 +0000 (03:10 +0200)] 
pristine-tar data for lxrandr_0.3.2.orig.tar.xz

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.3.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:39:54 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.3.1.

5 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.3.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:51:51 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.3.0.

5 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.2.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:41:09 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.2.0.

7 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.1.2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.1.2.

7 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.1.2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.1.2.

7 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.1.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:54:51 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.1.1.

7 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.1+svn20080716.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:53:31 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.1+svn20080716.

7 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.1+svn20080704.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:48:48 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.1+svn20080704.