debian/lxrandr.git
7 years agoChange priority to optional old-debian
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:34:46 +0000 (09:34 +0400)] 
Change priority to optional

8 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.2-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:07:43 +0000 (22:07 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.2-1.

8 years agoCompleting and rewriting copyright file in machine interpretable format.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
Completing and rewriting copyright file in machine interpretable format.

8 years agoAdded override_dh_auto_clean: clean up data/lxrandr.desktop.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:38:12 +0000 (22:38 +0800)] 
Added override_dh_auto_clean: clean up data/lxrandr.desktop.

8 years agoAdded --enable-man option.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:13:53 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
Added --enable-man option.

8 years agoRemoving 01_fix_infinite_loop.patch: included in upstream.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:09:01 +0000 (22:09 +0800)] 
Removing 01_fix_infinite_loop.patch: included in upstream.

8 years agoCompacting rules file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:40:45 +0000 (20:40 +0800)] 
Compacting rules file.

8 years agoCompacting watch file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:40:16 +0000 (20:40 +0800)] 
Compacting watch file.

8 years agoRemoving debian/docs: AUTHORS has been mentioned in debian/copyright.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0800)] 
Removing debian/docs: AUTHORS has been mentioned in debian/copyright.

8 years agoRemoving debian/dirs: let upstream makefile does the work.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:38:13 +0000 (20:38 +0800)] 
Removing debian/dirs: let upstream makefile does the work.

8 years agoSorting depends
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:37:38 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
Sorting depends

8 years agoWarpping build-depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:37:01 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
Warpping build-depends.

8 years agoRemoving useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:36:21 +0000 (20:36 +0800)] 
Removing useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.2:
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:34:39 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.2:
- replace symlink with real file
- Replace GTK_DIALOG_NO_SEPARATOR by GTK_DIALOG_MODAL to compile it
  with gtk3
- Add an option to compile with gtk3
- Add an option to enable more warnings instead of maintainer mode
- Migrate to GtkComboBoxText
- Use display icon, like in desktop file.
- Apply patch to save configuration (ID: 3107353)
- Improve configure.in (slient rules, correct INIT)
- Apply patch for GTK3 migration (ID: 3107356)
- Generated supported languages. (Closes: #509752)
- Add an icon to the window (patch by Jonathan Marsden)
- use intltool to generate desktop file
- make desktop file follow freedesktop specs and add German translations
- fix runs configure in infinite loop.
- remove distribution of mkinstalldirs

8 years agoCorrected tag and structure in debian/menu.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
Corrected tag and structure in debian/menu.

8 years agoCompacting rules file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:43:46 +0000 (21:43 +0800)] 
Compacting rules file.

8 years agoClean up files not in debian/.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:49:54 +0000 (20:49 +0800)] 
Clean up files not in debian/.

8 years agoAdded Vcs-Browser and Vcs-Git tags.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:20:51 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
Added Vcs-Browser and Vcs-Git tags.

8 years agoBumped Standard-Version to 3.9.2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:19:38 +0000 (20:19 +0800)] 
Bumped Standard-Version to 3.9.2.

8 years agoWapping build-depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:18:59 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
Wapping build-depends.

8 years agoUsing source format '3.0 (quilt)'.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:18:02 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
Using source format '3.0 (quilt)'.

8 years agoSorting build-depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:15:45 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
Sorting build-depends.

8 years agoUse debhelper 8
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:13:38 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
Use debhelper 8

8 years agoConvert patch format from dpatch to quilt.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:12:47 +0000 (20:12 +0800)] 
Convert patch format from dpatch to quilt.

8 years agoAdded myself in uploaders.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:10:26 +0000 (20:10 +0800)] 
Added myself in uploaders.

8 years agoUse LXDE packaging team address.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0800)] 
Use LXDE packaging team address.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-2~bpo50+1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-2~bpo50+1.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-2.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:41:47 +0000 (19:41 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-1.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.1-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:35:20 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.1-1.

8 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:33:58 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.