debian/lxrandr.git
7 months agoReleasing debian version 0.3.2-1. debian debian/0.3.2-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:28:48 +0000 (03:28 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.2-1.

7 months agoChanging to https:// for VCS-* fields.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:28:01 +0000 (03:28 +0200)] 
Changing to https:// for VCS-* fields.

7 months agoRemoving compression options for sources.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:18:26 +0000 (03:18 +0200)] 
Removing compression options for sources.

7 months agoBump debhelper compat to 11.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:17:59 +0000 (03:17 +0200)] 
Bump debhelper compat to 11.

7 months agoBump Standards-Version to 4.3.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:16:30 +0000 (03:16 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 4.3.0.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

7 months agoChanging http:// to https:// in URLs of copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:12:48 +0000 (03:12 +0200)] 
Changing  to https:// in URLs of copyright file.

7 months agoChanging priority extra to optional for lxrandr-dbg package.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:12:05 +0000 (03:12 +0200)] 
Changing priority extra to optional for lxrandr-dbg package.

7 months agoMerging upstream version 0.3.2.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:10:35 +0000 (03:10 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.2.

3 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.1-1. debian/0.3.1-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.1-1.

3 years agoAdding hardening flags.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:46:12 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
Adding hardening flags.

3 years agoRemoving the menu file which duplicates desktop entry command.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Removing the menu file which duplicates desktop entry command.

It is now prohibited by tech-ctte decision on #74157.

3 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.1.

3 years agoRewording package description a little (Closes: #806764).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:52:52 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
Rewording package description a little (Closes: #806764).

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:51:01 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

3 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:50:45 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

4 years agoAdding x11-xserver-utils to Depends because lxrandr depends on xrandr.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 23:06:13 +0000 (02:06 +0300)] 
Adding x11-xserver-utils to Depends because lxrandr depends on xrandr.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.0-1. debian/0.3.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.0-1.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:52:32 +0000 (20:52 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.0.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.0-1. debian/0.2.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:56:57 +0000 (13:56 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.0-1.

5 years agoRemoving obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:11:16 +0000 (18:11 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.

It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

5 years agoRemoving unneeded Build-Depends on autoconf and autotools-dev.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0300)] 
Removing unneeded Build-Depends on autoconf and autotools-dev.

5 years agoUpdating debian/copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:49:06 +0000 (17:49 +0300)] 
Updating debian/copyright file.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.0 (Closes: #566163, #725863, #730816).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.0 (Closes: #566163, #725863, #730816).

5 years agoCorrecting section name in the menu (Closes: #701919).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0300)] 
Correcting section name in the menu (Closes: #701919).

5 years agoAdding myself to Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 17:53:37 +0000 (20:53 +0300)] 
Adding myself to Uploaders.

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:54:26 +0000 (01:54 +0200)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoiRemoving Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704346).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:13:32 +0000 (00:13 +0200)] 
iRemoving Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704346).

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:53:26 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoAdding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:39:57 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
Adding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.

The buildd logs checker reports warning: compiler-flags-hidden

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.2-3. debian/0.1.2-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:40:11 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.2-3.

7 years agoAdding debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 May 2012 07:07:13 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
Adding debug package.

7 years agoAdding apport hook from Julien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com>.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 May 2012 07:04:20 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Adding apport hook from Julien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com>.

7 years agoMoving package to priority optional.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:13:33 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Moving package to priority optional.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.2-2. debian/0.1.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.2-2.

7 years agoCompleting menu file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:58:05 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
Completing menu file.

7 years agoUpdating package description.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
Updating package description.

7 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

7 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:52:51 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Decrufting rules file.

7 years agoPrefixing debhelper files with package name.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Prefixing debhelper files with package name.

7 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

7 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

7 years agoRemoving unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:49:57 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Removing unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.

7 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:49:23 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

7 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:48:47 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

7 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:47:40 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

7 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Updating maintainer field.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.2-1. debian/0.1.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-2. debian-squeeze debian/0.1.1-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-1. debian/0.1.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-3. debian/0.1+svn20080716-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-2. debian/0.1+svn20080716-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-1. debian/0.1+svn20080716-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1+svn20080716.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:53:43 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1+svn20080716.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1+svn20080704-1. debian/0.1+svn20080704-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1+svn20080704-1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1+svn20080704. upstream/0.1+svn20080704
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1+svn20080704.