debian/lxrandr.git
5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:53:26 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoAdding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:39:57 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
Adding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.

The buildd logs checker reports warning: compiler-flags-hidden

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.2-3. debian/0.1.2-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:40:11 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.2-3.

6 years agoAdding debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 May 2012 07:07:13 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
Adding debug package.

6 years agoAdding apport hook from Julien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com>.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 May 2012 07:04:20 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Adding apport hook from Julien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com>.

7 years agoMoving package to priority optional.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:13:33 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Moving package to priority optional.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.2-2. debian/0.1.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.2-2.

7 years agoCompleting menu file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:58:05 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
Completing menu file.

7 years agoUpdating package description.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
Updating package description.

7 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

7 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:52:51 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Decrufting rules file.

7 years agoPrefixing debhelper files with package name.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Prefixing debhelper files with package name.

7 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

7 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

7 years agoRemoving unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:49:57 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Removing unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.

7 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:49:23 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

7 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:48:47 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

7 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:47:40 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

7 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Updating maintainer field.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.2-1. debian/0.1.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-2. debian-squeeze debian/0.1.1-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-1. debian/0.1.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-3. debian/0.1+svn20080716-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-2. debian/0.1+svn20080716-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-1. debian/0.1+svn20080716-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1+svn20080716-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1+svn20080716.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:53:43 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1+svn20080716.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1+svn20080704-1. debian/0.1+svn20080704-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1+svn20080704-1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1+svn20080704. upstream/0.1+svn20080704
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1+svn20080704.