Prefixing debhelper files with package name.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
debian/lxrandr.menu [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/menu [deleted file]

diff --git a/debian/lxrandr.menu b/debian/lxrandr.menu
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..da7d746
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+?package(lxrandr):\
+  needs="X11" \
+  section="Applications/System/Administration" \
+  title="lxrandr" command="/usr/bin/lxrandr"
diff --git a/debian/menu b/debian/menu
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index da7d746..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,4 +0,0 @@
-?package(lxrandr):\
-  needs="X11" \
-  section="Applications/System/Administration" \
-  title="lxrandr" command="/usr/bin/lxrandr"