Correcting section name in the menu (Closes: #701919).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:03:17 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
debian/lxrandr.menu

index 5677fdc..b16fcf0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-?package(lxrandr):needs="X11" section="Applications/System/Monitoring"\
-  title="LXRandR" longtitle="LXDE monitor configuration tool"\
+?package(lxrandr):needs="X11" section="Applications/System/Hardware"\
+  hints="Monitors" title="LXRandR" longtitle="LXDE monitor configuration tool"\
   description="LXRandR is a GUI application for the Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment (LXDE). It's a very basic monitor config tool utilizing the X extension called RandR to change the screen resolution on the fly."\
   command="/usr/bin/lxrandr"