Releasing debian version 0.1.2-2. debian/0.1.2-2
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
debian/changelog

index cabe8d7..2586e47 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,25 @@
+lxrandr (0.1.2-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Updating maintainer field.
+  * Adding myself to uploaders.
+  * Updating vcs fields.
+  * Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
+  * Updating package to debhelper version 9.
+  * Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.
+  * Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of
+    squeeze.
+  * Removing unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.
+  * Updating homepage field.
+  * Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
+  * Prefixing debhelper files with package name.
+  * Decrufting rules file.
+  * Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary
+    packages.
+  * Updating package description.
+  * Completing menu file.
+
+ -- Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>  Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:59:00 +0200
+
 lxrandr (0.1.2-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Use LXDE packaging team address.