Adding debug package.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 07:07:13 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 17:39:54 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
debian/control
debian/rules

index e2047ea..73c7991 100644 (file)
@@ -32,3 +32,14 @@ Description: LXDE monitor configuration tool
  very suitable for laptop users who frequently uses projectors or external
  monitor and just want to get their work done without reading a lot of
  "geek-centered" manuals or command line tutorials.
+
+Package: lxrandr-dbg
+Section: debug
+Priority: extra
+Architecture: any
+Depends: ${misc:Depends}, lxrandr (= ${binary:Version})
+Description: LXDE monitor configuration tool (debug)
+ LXRandR is a GUI application for the Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment
+ (LXDE).
+ .
+ This package contains the debugging symbols.
index dc2952b..8d098f3 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,5 +6,11 @@
 override_dh_auto_configure:
        dh_auto_configure -- --enable-man
 
+override_dh_auto_install:
+       dh_auto_install -- DESTDIR=$(CURDIR)/debian/lxrandr
+
 override_dh_builddeb:
        dh_builddeb -- -Zxz -z9
+
+override_dh_strip:
+       dh_strip --dbg-package=lxrandr-dbg