Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
debian/copyright

index 2997e9d..614bc01 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,17 @@
+Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
+Upstream-Name: LXRandR
+Upstream-Contact: lxde-list@lists.sourceforge.net
+Source: http://sourceforge.net/projects/lxde/files/
+
 Files: *
-Copyright: (C) 2008-2011 Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
+Copyright: 2008-2011 Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
 License: GPL-2+
 
 Files: debian/*
-Copyright: (C) 2008-2011 Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
+Copyright: 2008-2011 Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
 License: GPL-2+
 
 License: GPL-2+
-
  This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or