Prefixing debhelper files with package name.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commite3e46de0a930bcba20badda7ca6a691a03f7a630
treeecc8d6020d066841ed4ca227718b2070e5185090
parent15d85719aae5dd563ac46e95fc11efb077696e55
Prefixing debhelper files with package name.
debian/lxrandr.menu [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/menu [deleted file]