Correcting section name in the menu (Closes: #701919).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:03:17 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
commitd257eb0fca9aa31878b2c2329de2615ef982c1f3
treea54a7c725f01caee7f46d89c6607421c67fd60d1
parentaa3a57bfc3447b4587dfa5d86ac68e92a839ea0c
Correcting section name in the menu (Closes: #701919).
debian/lxrandr.menu