Releasing debian version 0.1.2-2. debian/0.1.2-2
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commitb0d07bc798dfb399571c33bddfad4fd64436cb18
tree6a6dd0b46f57c78b2e2deb0f85c01e2fe04e6505
parentf44b97b1dd09e9c0242a19e40966432fd4b1cda4
Releasing debian version 0.1.2-2.
debian/changelog