Adding debug package.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 07:07:13 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 17:39:54 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit9815712bbc16791d47826cc24ded00cae0156d80
treeeb1dbb2c3aac56c525d82f98832d979619f830a6
parent1400012da3f15095fd6887a250a442e0e3d31171
Adding debug package.
debian/control
debian/rules