Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit15d85719aae5dd563ac46e95fc11efb077696e55
treeda086af15a993603a5f0c73f8903a79a08fea30d
parentec8e7efb735b848d38f8ebd171ce7f1c463b42c9
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
debian/copyright