debian/lxpolkit.git
6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.0-4. debian debian/0.1.0-4
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:42:08 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.0-4.

6 years agoShortening override for auto install to overwrite destdir only.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
Shortening override for auto install to overwrite destdir only.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.0-3. debian/0.1.0-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 07:48:45 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.0-3.

6 years agoCorrecting destdir in install override in rules to fix empty binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 07:48:21 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
Correcting destdir in install override in rules to fix empty binary packages.

6 years agoAdding patch to allow building with enabled hardening buildflags.
Sergey Slipchenko [Thu, 17 May 2012 11:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0400)] 
Adding patch to allow building with enabled hardening buildflags.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.0-2. debian/0.1.0-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:43:16 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.0-2.

6 years agoReplacing debhelper install file with an override for the install destdir in rules.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:45:21 +0000 (18:45 +0200)] 
Replacing debhelper install file with an override for the install destdir in rules.

6 years agoAvoiding to repeat the policykit-1 description in the package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:42:50 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Avoiding to repeat the policykit-1 description in the package descriptions.

6 years agoSorting depends field.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:36:12 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
Sorting depends field.

6 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:35:38 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

6 years agoHarmonizing rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:34:34 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Harmonizing rules file.

6 years agoRediffing potfiles-skip.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:33:59 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
Rediffing potfiles-skip.patch with common diff options.

6 years agoRediffing missing-glade.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:33:31 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
Rediffing missing-glade.patch with common diff options.

6 years agoUpdating copyright file to machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
Updating copyright file to machine-readable format version 1.0.

6 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:29:17 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

6 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:27:53 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

6 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:26:48 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

6 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:26:33 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

6 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:24:43 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

6 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:25:04 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

6 years agoUpdating maintainers field to move the package to the LXDE maintainers, thanks and...
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:24:12 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Updating maintainers field to move the package to the LXDE maintainers, thanks and welcome Sergey to the team.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.0-1. debian/0.1.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:20:19 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.0-1.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.0. upstream upstream/0.1.0
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 16:19:34 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.0.