debian/lxpanel.git
2 years agoAdding upstream version 0.9.2. upstream/0.9.2
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 15:28:08 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.9.2.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 0.9.1. upstream/0.9.1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.9.1.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 0.9.0. upstream/0.9.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:36:48 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.9.0.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 0.8.2. upstream/0.8.2
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:11:09 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.8.2.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.8.1. upstream/0.8.1
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 6 May 2015 20:11:39 +0000 (23:11 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.8.1.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.8.0. upstream/0.8.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:27:37 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.8.0.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.7.2. upstream/0.7.2
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:30:07 +0000 (23:30 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.7.2.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.7.1. upstream/0.7.1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:16:18 +0000 (16:16 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.7.1.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.7.0. upstream/0.7.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:47:37 +0000 (18:47 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.7.0.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.12. upstream/0.5.12
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:39:06 +0000 (23:39 +0800)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.12.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.10. upstream/0.5.10
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.10.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.9. upstream/0.5.9
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.9.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.8. upstream/0.5.8
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:51:47 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.8.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.7. upstream/0.5.7
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:50:44 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.7.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.6. upstream/0.5.6
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.6.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.5. upstream/0.5.5
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.5.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.4.1. upstream/0.5.4.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:47:30 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.4.1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.3. upstream/0.5.3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:46:46 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.3.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.4.1+svn20090524. upstream/0.4.1+svn20090524
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:45:52 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.4.1+svn20090524.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.8.1. upstream/0.3.8.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:44:55 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.8.1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.7. upstream/0.3.7
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:44:05 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.7.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.6.3. upstream/0.3.6.3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:43:16 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.6.3.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.6. upstream/0.3.6
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.6.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.5.2+svn20080509. upstream/0.3.5.2+svn20080509
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.5.2+svn20080509.