debian/lxpanel.git
7 years agoThis repository was moved to http://anonscm.debian.org/gitweb/?p=pkg-lxde/lxpanel... old-debian2
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:33:57 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
This repository was moved to anonscm.debian.org/gitweb/?p=pkg-lxde/lxpanel.git.

8 years agoDrop patches that included in upstream
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 20:14:53 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
Drop patches that included in upstream
Applied redefine-alarm-variable.patch
Bumped Standard-version to 3.9.1

8 years agoNew upstream release
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 19:42:24 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
New upstream release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.5.6'
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 19:28:14 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
Merge commit 'upstream/0.5.6'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.6
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 19:28:14 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.5.6

8 years agoAdded libtool-fix.patch (Closes:#555575)
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0800)] 
Added libtool-fix.patch (Closes:#555575)

8 years agoAdded several backport patches from upstream to close bugs and fix a potential buffer...
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:34:01 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
Added several backport patches from upstream to close bugs and fix a potential buffer overfolow problem.
Use DH7.

8 years agoFix FTBFS problem.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 22 May 2010 10:46:52 +0000 (18:46 +0800)] 
Fix FTBFS problem.

8 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.5-2
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:04:30 +0000 (12:04 +0700)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.5.5-2

8 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.5-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:37:59 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.5.5-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.5
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:44:10 +0000 (23:44 +0800)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.5.5