debian/lxpanel.git
7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.8-2. old-debian
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 10:35:09 +0000 (18:35 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.8-2.

7 years agoChange icon name to web-browser
Sergey Slipchenko [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:06:59 +0000 (19:06 +0400)] 
Change icon name to web-browser

7 years agoMove development files to lxpanel-dev
Sergey Slipchenko [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0400)] 
Move development files to lxpanel-dev

Closes: #581959

7 years agoAdd run-in-background.patch
Sergey Slipchenko [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +0400)] 
Add run-in-background.patch

Closes: #656672

7 years agoRemove override_dh_auto_test from rules
Sergey Slipchenko [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0400)] 
Remove override_dh_auto_test from rules

7 years agoAdd potfiles-in.patch
Sergey Slipchenko [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:15:29 +0000 (16:15 +0400)] 
Add potfiles-in.patch

7 years agoRefresh default-config.patch
Sergey Slipchenko [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:03:51 +0000 (16:03 +0400)] 
Refresh default-config.patch

7 years agoDrop missing_glades.patch
Sergey Slipchenko [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0400)] 
Drop missing_glades.patch

Closes: #658001

7 years agoDrop debian/source/options
Sergey Slipchenko [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0400)] 
Drop debian/source/options

7 years agoChanged icon to browser
Sergey Slipchenko [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0400)] 
Changed icon to browser

7 years agoRemoved unused patch
Sergey Slipchenko [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:53:13 +0000 (15:53 +0400)] 
Removed unused patch

7 years agoRemove lintian-overrides from install
Sergey Slipchenko [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0400)] 
Remove lintian-overrides from install

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.8-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 12:35:54 +0000 (20:35 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.8-1.

7 years agoDrop 10_fix_menu.patch: included in upstream.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 12:34:34 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
Drop 10_fix_menu.patch: included in upstream.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.8:
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 12:32:32 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.8:
- fix typo to make code build with old gtk
- fixed compiler warning
- fixed error in tooltipS function call
- Fix usage of GtkRequisition

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.7-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:37:02 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.7-1.

7 years agoApply 10_fix_menu.patch: Fix crash on menu plugin. From Julien Lavergne.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
Apply 10_fix_menu.patch: Fix crash on menu plugin. From Julien Lavergne.

7 years agoCorrect lxpanel.lintian-overrides.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:08:41 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
Correct lxpanel.lintian-overrides.

7 years agoRefresh missing_glades.patch.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:51:06 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
Refresh missing_glades.patch.

7 years agoRefresh configure_desktop_number.patch.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:32:17 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
Refresh configure_desktop_number.patch.

7 years agoDrop redefine-alarm-variable.patch: included in upstream.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
Drop redefine-alarm-variable.patch: included in upstream.

7 years agoApply configure_desktop_number.patch: configuration for desktop number for the pager...
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:16:36 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
Apply configure_desktop_number.patch: configuration for desktop number for the pager plugin. (Closes: #608421) Thanks Artur Rona <ari-tczew@tlen.pl>.

7 years agoAdded lxpanel.hints.5 from Mats Erik Andersson <mats.andersson@gisladisker.se>. ...
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
Added lxpanel.hints.5 from Mats Erik Andersson <mats.andersson@gisladisker.se>. (Closes: #601871)

7 years agoAdd [zh_TW] keys lxde-x-www-browser.desktop.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:09:46 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
Add [zh_TW] keys lxde-x-www-browser.desktop.

7 years agoAdd [pt_BR] keys in lxde-x-terminal-emulator.desktop and
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Add [pt_BR] keys in lxde-x-terminal-emulator.desktop and
lxde-x-www-browser.desktop. (Closes: 607076)
Thanks Sérgio Cipolla <secipolla@gmail.com>.

7 years agoUse linux-any instead of hardcoded list in control file. (Closes: #634319)
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:38:35 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
Use linux-any instead of hardcoded list in control file. (Closes: #634319)

7 years agoDisabling override_dh_auto_test in rules file: check failed in po/.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
Disabling override_dh_auto_test in rules file: check failed in po/.

7 years agoRemoving useless override_dh_auto_clean in rules file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
Removing useless override_dh_auto_clean in rules file.

7 years agoDrop batt_status.patch: included in upstream.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 17:20:17 +0000 (01:20 +0800)] 
Drop batt_status.patch: included in upstream.

7 years agoFIx escription synopsis starts with article.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 17:18:27 +0000 (01:18 +0800)] 
FIx escription synopsis starts with article.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.7: (Cloese: #586352, #631263, #609909, #598824, #588532...
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 17:17:39 +0000 (01:17 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.7: (Cloese: #586352, #631263, #609909, #598824, #588532, #608419)
- Fix usage of GtkAllocation
- Generate the po/LINGUAS on build time
- Apply patch from Debian to fix battery plugin display
- Some fixes for GTK3 building
- Add flags for GTK3 migration
- Add missing X11 to the linker
- Use only .ui files instead of glade files
- Fix brown bag off-by-one in timer setting exposed by once-per-minute
  update (Bug3124474)
- Battery percentage incorrectly always evaluates as 100 percent (Bug3006059)
- Fix build issue with symbol "alarm" showing up on F14 (Bug3033293)

8 years agoAdded debian/source/options file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:32:23 +0000 (23:32 +0800)] 
Added debian/source/options file.

8 years agoCompacting watch file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:31:59 +0000 (23:31 +0800)] 
Compacting watch file.

8 years agoEnable dh_auto_test in debian/rules.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:31:33 +0000 (23:31 +0800)] 
Enable dh_auto_test in debian/rules.

8 years agoRemoving debian/README.source: source format 3.0 (quilt) explains.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:30:40 +0000 (23:30 +0800)] 
Removing debian/README.source: source format 3.0 (quilt) explains.

8 years agoRemoving empty NEWS in debian/docs.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:28:35 +0000 (23:28 +0800)] 
Removing empty NEWS in debian/docs.

8 years agoRemoving debian/dirs: let upstream makefile do the work.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0800)] 
Removing debian/dirs: let upstream makefile do the work.

8 years agoRemoving useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:25:19 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
Removing useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

8 years agoSorting depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:20:29 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
Sorting depends.

8 years agoUpdating Vcs-Browser and Vcs-Git tags.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:19:58 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
Updating Vcs-Browser and Vcs-Git tags.

8 years agoBumped Standard-Version to 3.9.2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:19:29 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
Bumped Standard-Version to 3.9.2.

8 years agoWapping build-depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:19:02 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
Wapping build-depends.

8 years agoSorting build-depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:17:45 +0000 (23:17 +0800)] 
Sorting build-depends.

8 years agoUse debhelper 8
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:14:43 +0000 (23:14 +0800)] 
Use debhelper 8

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.6-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:10:39 +0000 (23:10 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.6-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.6.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:09:53 +0000 (23:09 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.6.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.5-4.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:06:17 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.5-4.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.5-3.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:06:10 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.5-3.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.5-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.5-2.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.5-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:04:50 +0000 (23:04 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.5-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.5.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:04:23 +0000 (23:04 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.5.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.4.1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.4.1.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.3-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.3-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.1+svn20090524.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:52:44 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.1+svn20090524.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.1+svn20090524-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:50:40 +0000 (22:50 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.1+svn20090524-2.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.1+svn20090524-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:50:25 +0000 (22:50 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.1+svn20090524-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.1+svn20090524.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.1+svn20090524.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.8.1-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:44:34 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.8.1-2.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.8.1-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:44:15 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.8.1-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.8.1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:43:10 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.8.1.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.7-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:40:24 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.7-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.7.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:39:56 +0000 (22:39 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.7.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.6.3-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:35:42 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.6.3-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.6.3.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.6.3.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.6-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:32:56 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.6-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.6.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:32:36 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.6.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.5.2+svn20080509-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:30:59 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.5.2+svn20080509-1.

8 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.5.2+svn20080509.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:30:34 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.5.2+svn20080509.