debian/lxpanel.git
7 months agoFixing battery alarm when measurement of current is missing (Closes: #854643).
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:51:33 +0000 (02:51 +0200)] 
Fixing battery alarm when measurement of current is missing (Closes: #854643).

7 months agoReleasing debian version 0.10.0-1. debian/0.10.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:01:23 +0000 (02:01 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.10.0-1.

7 months agoAdding Multi-Arch tags to packages.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:32:29 +0000 (01:32 +0200)] 
Adding Multi-Arch tags to packages.

7 months agoAdding lxterminal as a preferrence over x-terminal-emulator (Closes: #894828).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:21:37 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
Adding lxterminal as a preferrence over x-terminal-emulator (Closes: #894828).

7 months agoAdding libnotify-bin and notification-daemon as Recommended (see #854643).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:18:58 +0000 (01:18 +0200)] 
Adding libnotify-bin and notification-daemon as Recommended (see #854643).

7 months agoRemoving compression options for sources.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:14:46 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
Removing compression options for sources.

7 months agoBump debhelper compat to 11.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:14:23 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
Bump debhelper compat to 11.

7 months agoBump Standards-Version to 4.3.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:46:49 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 4.3.0.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

7 months agoUpdating obsolete tag in lintian override to debian-watch-does-not-check-gpg-signature.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:33:51 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Updating obsolete tag in lintian override to debian-watch-does-not-check-gpg-signature.

7 months agoUpdating authors list in the copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:33:03 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Updating authors list in the copyright file.

7 months agoChanging http:// to https:// in URLs.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:32:21 +0000 (00:32 +0200)] 
Changing http:// to https:// in URLs.

7 months agoChanging priority extra to optional for lxpanel-dbg package.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:30:51 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
Changing priority extra to optional for lxpanel-dbg package.

7 months agoAdding libcurl build dependency.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:29:57 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
Adding libcurl build dependency.

7 months agoMerging upstream version 0.10.0 (Closes: #653459, #845555, #855025, #904826).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:01:50 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.10.0 (Closes: #653459, #845555, #855025, #904826).

2 years agoReleasing debian version 0.9.3-1. debian/0.9.3-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:54:47 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.9.3-1.

2 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.3.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:46:44 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.3.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 0.9.2-1. debian/0.9.2-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 16:06:48 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.9.2-1.

2 years agoUsing https for VCS fields in debian/control file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 15:47:12 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Using https for VCS fields in debian/control file.

2 years agoAdding lintian override for "allign" word which is old compatibility key.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 15:46:07 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Adding lintian override for "allign" word which is old compatibility key.

2 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.2 (Closes: #845555).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 15:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.2 (Closes: #845555).

2 years agoAdding firefox as an alternative to firefox-esr.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:02:52 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Adding firefox as an alternative to firefox-esr.
Ubuntu does not have package firefox-esr.

2 years agoReplacing deprecated iceweasel with firefox-esr in Suggests.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 11:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Replacing deprecated iceweasel with firefox-esr in Suggests.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 0.9.1-1. debian/0.9.1-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:08:07 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.9.1-1.

2 years agoMaking sure that ALSA is always disabled for non-Linux architectures.
Pino Toscano [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Making sure that ALSA is always disabled for non-Linux architectures.

(so alternative implementations of libasound2 are not used, since not complete enough)

2 years agoUsing aumix-gtk on !linux-any instead of gnome-alsamixer.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
Using aumix-gtk on !linux-any instead of gnome-alsamixer.

This is correct and will fix debcheck warning.

2 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:43:02 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.1.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 0.9.0-1. debian/0.9.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.9.0-1.

2 years agoUpdating debian/copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Updating debian/copyright file.

2 years agoUpdating debian/lxpanel.README.Debian removing section about lxpanel-dev.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:57:58 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Updating debian/lxpanel.README.Debian removing section about lxpanel-dev.

2 years agoUpdating lxpanel.hints.5 manpage.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:47:53 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Updating lxpanel.hints.5 manpage.

2 years agoUpdating debian/lxpanel.lintian-overrides for multiarch.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:41:52 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Updating debian/lxpanel.lintian-overrides for multiarch.

2 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

2 years agoMerging upstream version 0.9.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:38:21 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.9.0.

3 years agoReleasing debian version 0.8.2-1. debian/0.8.2-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.8.2-1.

3 years agoFixing spelling error in lxpanel.hints.5 manpage.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:27:31 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Fixing spelling error in lxpanel.hints.5 manpage.

clearify -> clarify

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

3 years agoMerging upstream version 0.8.2 (Closes: #786485, #784725, #801319).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.8.2 (Closes: #786485, #784725, #801319).

3 years agoAdding new lxpanel-dev package (Closes: #785660).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:03:43 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
Adding new lxpanel-dev package (Closes: #785660).

3 years agoAdding apport hook (taken from Ubuntu).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:59:24 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Adding apport hook (taken from Ubuntu).

3 years agoRemoving lxsession from Suggests, LXPanel does not use it in any way.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Removing lxsession from Suggests, LXPanel does not use it in any way.

3 years agoAdding x-terminal-emulator | pavucontrol | gnome-alsamixer as Recommended.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
Adding x-terminal-emulator | pavucontrol | gnome-alsamixer as Recommended.

Volume plugin needs a mixer to be installed. See LP#957749 for details.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.8.1-1. debian/0.8.1-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 6 May 2015 20:40:26 +0000 (23:40 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.8.1-1.

4 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 6 May 2015 20:21:49 +0000 (23:21 +0300)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.8.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 6 May 2015 20:12:58 +0000 (23:12 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.8.1.

4 years agoAdding a notice about LXPanel plugins into lxpanel.README.Debian file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 6 May 2015 19:53:26 +0000 (22:53 +0300)] 
Adding a notice about LXPanel plugins into lxpanel.README.Debian file.

Since development files are still in main package, added few notes which
packages should be in Build-Requires for packages that build plugins for LXPanel.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.8.0-2. debian/0.8.0-2
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:54:43 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.8.0-2.

4 years agoAdding [linux-any] for libasound2-dev to fix FTBFS on non-linux.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
Adding [linux-any] for libasound2-dev to fix FTBFS on non-linux.

There is a library emulation on other platforms but it fails to build with
this code, the most probably API is different for native ALSA code and
for emulated, therefore it's better to build volume plugin without alsa.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.8.0-1. debian/0.8.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.8.0-1.

4 years agoDisabling dh_makeshlibs for the private library as well.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:13:08 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Disabling dh_makeshlibs for the private library as well.

The package does not provide public shared libraries at all so
just do nothing in override_dh_makeshlibs rule.

4 years agoAdding libkeybinder-dev as build dependency.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:57:45 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Adding libkeybinder-dev as build dependency.

It is required starting from this version.

4 years agoAdding override_dh_auto_install rule to remove unused .la file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Adding override_dh_auto_install rule to remove unused .la file.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.8.0 (Closes: #639729, #761971).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:52:01 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.8.0 (Closes: #639729, #761971).

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.7.2-1. debian/0.7.2-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:05:09 +0000 (00:05 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.7.2-1.

4 years agoAdding lintian override for false positive hardening-no-fortify-functions
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:04:38 +0000 (00:04 +0300)] 
Adding lintian override for false positive hardening-no-fortify-functions

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.7.2 (Closes: #650821, #762650).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:36:52 +0000 (23:36 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.7.2 (Closes: #650821, #762650).

5 years agoRemoving extra colons from Files lines in debian/copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:56:11 +0000 (01:56 +0300)] 
Removing extra colons from Files lines in debian/copyright file.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.7.1-1. debian/0.7.1-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.7.1-1.

5 years agoRemoving --enable-man from options, new upstream source doesn't require it.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:18:09 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
Removing --enable-man from options, new upstream source doesn't require it.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.7.1 (Closes: #696677, #754229, #759554, #760971).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.7.1 (Closes: #696677, #754229, #759554, #760971).

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.7.0-1. debian/0.7.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:41:45 +0000 (03:41 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.7.0-1.

5 years agoAdding libfm-modules into Depends for lxpanel.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:38:31 +0000 (03:38 +0300)] 
Adding libfm-modules into Depends for lxpanel.

The module "vfs:menu" is required for plugins to work correctly.

5 years agoRemoving obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.

It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

5 years agoDisabling run ldconfig on plugins by overriding dh_makeshlibs.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:19:11 +0000 (21:19 +0300)] 
Disabling run ldconfig on plugins by overriding dh_makeshlibs.

5 years agoFixing minus signs in debian/manpages/lxpanel.hints.5 file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0300)] 
Fixing minus signs in debian/manpages/lxpanel.hints.5 file.

5 years agoAdding package lxpanel-data with arch-independent files.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
Adding package lxpanel-data with arch-independent files.

The /usr/share/* has over 2MB so following Debian Policy
it should be in separated package.

5 years agoUpdating debian/copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:19:57 +0000 (20:19 +0300)] 
Updating debian/copyright file.

5 years agoEnabling build with autoreconf.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:10:47 +0000 (20:10 +0300)] 
Enabling build with autoreconf.

Lintian shows warning about it.

5 years agoFixing configure parameters on non-linux architectures.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +0300)] 
Fixing configure parameters on non-linux architectures.

We should not pass full list of plugins but "excluding" one, i.e.
 --with-plugins=all,-netstat
Also the --disable-silent-rules was missing, adding it.

5 years agoEnabling hardening on the package.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:58:33 +0000 (19:58 +0300)] 
Enabling hardening on the package.

5 years agoAdding xkb-data as recommended for lxpanel.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +0300)] 
Adding xkb-data as recommended for lxpanel.

That package contains translated strings for xkeyboard-config
which are required to translate 'xkb' plugin keyboard options.

5 years agoAdding libxml2-dev into build dependencies.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0300)] 
Adding libxml2-dev into build dependencies.

The 'weather' plugin requires it.

5 years agoRemoving unwanted (deprecated) build dependencies.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0300)] 
Removing unwanted (deprecated) build dependencies.

5 years agoRemoving 02-desktop-number.patch, it's included into upstream.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:13:03 +0000 (03:13 +0300)] 
Removing 02-desktop-number.patch, it's included into upstream.

5 years agoAdding libfm-gtk-dev >= 1.2.0 into build dependencies.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:55:59 +0000 (21:55 +0300)] 
Adding libfm-gtk-dev >= 1.2.0 into build dependencies.

LXPanel since version 0.7.0 requires libfm-gtk.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.7.0 (Closes: #493243, #510888, #567617, #699414, #709777...
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:49:18 +0000 (18:49 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.7.0 (Closes: #493243, #510888, #567617, #699414, #709777, #757130)

5 years agoEnabling multithreaded compilation.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0300)] 
Enabling multithreaded compilation.

Use --parallel for all debhelper commands.

5 years agoRemoving TODO from debian/lxpanel.docs.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0300)] 
Removing TODO from debian/lxpanel.docs.

It's absent in upstream since 0.6.x versions.

5 years agoAdding myself to Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:51:01 +0000 (21:51 +0300)] 
Adding myself to Uploaders.

5 years agoRemove '03-run-in-background.patch' as fixed in upstream.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 16:50:47 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
Remove '03-run-in-background.patch' as fixed in upstream.

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:53:24 +0000 (01:53 +0200)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704344).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:10:35 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704344).

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoAdding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:38:56 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Adding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.

The buildd logs checker reports warning: compiler-flags-hidden

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.12-3. debian/0.5.12-3
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.12-3.

6 years agoRevert fix_gtk_main.diff. (Closes:#720109)
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:46:54 +0000 (19:46 +0800)] 
Revert fix_gtk_main.diff. (Closes:#720109)

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.12-2. debian/0.5.12-2
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:44:43 +0000 (01:44 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.12-2.

6 years agoApplied fix_gtk_main.diff from Christoph Egger <christoph@debian.org>. (Closes: ...
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:40:28 +0000 (01:40 +0800)] 
Applied fix_gtk_main.diff from Christoph Egger <christoph@debian.org>. (Closes: #706276)

6 years agodebian/rules: re-added override_dh_install.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:32:59 +0000 (01:32 +0800)] 
debian/rules: re-added override_dh_install.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.12-1. debian/0.5.12-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:57:14 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.12-1.

6 years agodebian/control: build-deps on libmenu-cache-dev.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0800)] 
debian/control: build-deps on libmenu-cache-dev.

6 years agodebian/rules: drop override_dh_install, autoreconf.
Mateusz Łukasik [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0800)] 
debian/rules: drop override_dh_install, autoreconf.

6 years agodebian/copyright: Update copyright for xkb and indicator plugins.
Mateusz Łukasik [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:06:36 +0000 (00:06 +0800)] 
debian/copyright: Update copyright for xkb and indicator plugins.

6 years agodebian/control: bumpped standard-version.
Mateusz Łukasik [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:52:41 +0000 (23:52 +0800)] 
debian/control: bumpped standard-version.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.12.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:46:47 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.12.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.10-1. debian/0.5.10-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:24:18 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.10-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.10.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:23:36 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.10.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.9-4. debian/0.5.9-4
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:48:11 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.9-4.

7 years agoAdding debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:47:48 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
Adding debug package.