Using aumix-gtk on !linux-any instead of gnome-alsamixer.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:46:56 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
This is correct and will fix debcheck warning.

debian/control

index b3d92ff..a4803f2 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,8 @@ Package: lxpanel
 Architecture: any
 Depends: ${misc:Depends}, ${shlibs:Depends}, lxmenu-data,
  lxpanel-data (= ${source:Version}), libfm-modules
-Recommends: xkb-data, x-terminal-emulator | pavucontrol | gnome-alsamixer
+Recommends: xkb-data, x-terminal-emulator,
+ pavucontrol | gnome-alsamixer [linux-any] | aumix-gtk [!linux-any]
 Suggests: menu, iceweasel | www-browser
 Description: LXDE panel
  LXPanel is a GUI application for the Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment