Removing unwanted (deprecated) build dependencies.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
debian/control

index 2bd78de..38672e0 100644 (file)
@@ -6,10 +6,10 @@ Uploaders:
  Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>,
  Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
 Build-Depends:
  Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>,
  Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
 Build-Depends:
- debhelper (>= 9), dh-autoreconf, autotools-dev, autopoint, docbook-xml,
docbook-xsl, intltool, intltool-debian, libasound2-dev, libglib2.0-dev,
- libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.16), libiw-dev [linux-any], libmenu-cache-dev,
- libwnck-dev, libxpm-dev, python, xsltproc, libfm-gtk-dev (>= 1.2.0)
+ debhelper (>= 9), dh-autoreconf,
intltool, libasound2-dev,
+ libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.18), libiw-dev [linux-any], libmenu-cache-dev,
+ libwnck-dev, libfm-gtk-dev (>= 1.2.0)
 Standards-Version: 3.9.5
 Homepage: http://www.lxde.org/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/lxpanel.git
 Standards-Version: 3.9.5
 Homepage: http://www.lxde.org/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/lxpanel.git