debian/control: bumpped standard-version.
authorMateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:52:41 +0000 (23:52 +0800)
committerAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 20:55:19 +0000 (04:55 +0800)
debian/control

index 350ffc9..ca76396 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,9 @@ Uploaders:
 Build-Depends:
  debhelper (>= 9), dh-autoreconf, autotools-dev, autopoint, docbook-xml,
  docbook-xsl, intltool, intltool-debian, libasound2-dev, libglib2.0-dev,
- libgtk2.0-dev, libiw-dev [linux-any], libmenu-cache1-dev, libwnck-dev,
- libxpm-dev, python, xsltproc
-Standards-Version: 3.9.3
+ libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.16), libiw-dev [linux-any], libmenu-cache1-dev,
+ libwnck-dev, libxpm-dev, python, xsltproc
+Standards-Version: 3.9.4
 Homepage: http://www.lxde.org/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/lxpanel.git
 Vcs-Git: git://git.lxde.org/git/debian/lxpanel.git