Adding libfm-modules into Depends for lxpanel.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:38:31 +0000 (03:38 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:39:50 +0000 (03:39 +0300)
The module "vfs:menu" is required for plugins to work correctly.

debian/control

index fec99d2..4279df2 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ Vcs-Git: git://git.lxde.org/git/debian/lxpanel.git
 Package: lxpanel
 Architecture: any
 Depends: ${misc:Depends}, ${shlibs:Depends}, lxmenu-data,
- lxpanel-data (= ${source:Version})
+ lxpanel-data (= ${source:Version}), libfm-modules
 Recommends: xkb-data
 Suggests: lxsession | menu, iceweasel | www-browser
 Description: LXDE panel