Releasing debian version 0.5.9-3. debian/0.5.9-3
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:19:01 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:23:34 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
debian/changelog

index 580a870..2bc9f8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+lxpanel (0.5.9-3) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Remove extra tab in host_art_os variable assignment in rules files.
+  * Updating handling of plugins in rules for non-linux platforms
+    (Closes: #670324).
+  * Renumbering run-in-background.patch.
+
+ -- Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>  Thu, 26 Apr 2012 08:18:50 +0200
+
 lxpanel (0.5.9-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Omitting netstat plugin on non-linux, requires wireless-tools