Adding libfm-gtk-dev >= 1.2.0 into build dependencies.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:55:59 +0000 (21:55 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:51 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
LXPanel since version 0.7.0 requires libfm-gtk.

debian/control

index 5b9a423..2bd78de 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ Build-Depends:
  debhelper (>= 9), dh-autoreconf, autotools-dev, autopoint, docbook-xml,
  docbook-xsl, intltool, intltool-debian, libasound2-dev, libglib2.0-dev,
  libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.16), libiw-dev [linux-any], libmenu-cache-dev,
- libwnck-dev, libxpm-dev, python, xsltproc
+ libwnck-dev, libxpm-dev, python, xsltproc, libfm-gtk-dev (>= 1.2.0)
 Standards-Version: 3.9.5
 Homepage: http://www.lxde.org/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/lxpanel.git