Updating debian/lxpanel.README.Debian removing section about lxpanel-dev.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:57:58 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:13:22 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
debian/lxpanel.README.Debian

index 9efdb7e..06fb6aa 100644 (file)
@@ -10,13 +10,3 @@ Make sure your account have powerdev group permission.
 eg: adduser user powerdev
 
  -- Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>  Fri, 18 Dec 2009 22:00:11 +0800
-
-
-Creating plugins for LXPanel.
-=============================
-
-There is no separate lxpanel-dev package currently, all the development files
-are included into the main package. All what you need to build a plugin are
-two packages installed: `lxpanel' and `libfm-dev'.
-
- -- Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>  Sat, 02 May 2015 16:40:00 +0300