Adding new lxpanel-dev package (Closes: #785660).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:03:43 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
debian/control
debian/lxpanel-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxpanel.install

index a03cd84..2ff3c7f 100644 (file)
@@ -65,3 +65,16 @@ Description: LXDE panel (data files)
  (LXDE).
  .
  This package contains the data required for panel.
+
+Package: lxpanel-dev
+Architecture: any
+Depends: ${misc:Depends}, lxpanel (= ${binary:Version}),
+ libgtk2.0-dev, libfm-gtk-dev (>= 1.2.0)
+Breaks: lxpanel (<< 0.8.2)
+Replaces: lxpanel (<< 0.8.2)
+Description: LXDE panel (plugins development files)
+ LXPanel is a GUI application for the Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment
+ (LXDE).
+ .
+ This package contains header files required for plugins development and
+ depends on other relevant packages for such task.
diff --git a/debian/lxpanel-dev.install b/debian/lxpanel-dev.install
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d7f0282
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+usr/include
+usr/lib/*/pkgconfig
+usr/lib/*/lxpanel/liblxpanel.so
index 702f7f3..0945500 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 debian/desktop/*       usr/share/applications
 etc/xdg/lxpanel
 usr/bin
-usr/lib
-usr/include
+usr/lib/*/lxpanel/liblxpanel.so.*
+usr/lib/*/lxpanel/plugins
 usr/share/man