Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitef1933b555a86e1c4809e7bb643f0344de3ae5f3
tree92fc9d74d4d0791a64f23cb5764803e7f610d7db
parentb629a448f4d3376a12c5e838ac3470b838ccdc8a
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
debian/copyright