Using aumix-gtk on !linux-any instead of gnome-alsamixer.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:46:56 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commitebdc42503cbd60ea935ca3eca9860deef14eb705
tree8ef561d8e32058623056356eda97bc2207ec796b
parent0e2d2fc7ad5c80fedc6a20c25f6d5ea8f6a271bf
Using aumix-gtk on !linux-any instead of gnome-alsamixer.

This is correct and will fix debcheck warning.
debian/control