Releasing debian version 0.5.9-1. debian/0.5.9-1
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:02:00 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:31:45 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitc48b3e27c2e7eb2d3c7ef69c2c219c5e121a8978
treef4bbf82a978673ab299b240f0a0a9e11ae768c85
parent89e17c3cc0e98ea40106ea8312bbbe611d3a2e0c
Releasing debian version 0.5.9-1.
debian/changelog