Removing unwanted (deprecated) build dependencies.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commitae030116947902a715feb898c039bd59b90f7d51
tree48ffffbf9508a93fb52f4dc321597f457a515e22
parent532b7982ecbabd6a6918ba7cf41f0aedc0dce163
Removing unwanted (deprecated) build dependencies.
debian/control