Replacing deprecated iceweasel with firefox-esr in Suggests.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 11:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 11:30:40 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commita8bf94c2a47fabf5a7c847990161c78839598245
tree5b350275b15cecc344473f62f915f5d24610b1bb
parent43012659c389c914c9567190e5a55df44a97a7d9
Replacing deprecated iceweasel with firefox-esr in Suggests.
debian/control