debian/control: bumpped standard-version.
authorMateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:52:41 +0000 (23:52 +0800)
committerAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 20:55:19 +0000 (04:55 +0800)
commita363887ee7d549480007479f940a659cb2eaa5e0
tree126a2bd383d86db34c3b2c6b8324e8461e71c6c1
parent0f7f2ef38741624169346c2355bc36e54e46866c
debian/control: bumpped standard-version.
debian/control