Updating lxpanel.hints.5 manpage.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:47:53 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:13:18 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commita08d0dd42ed3b30efdb3a0cbd85193a7b5dcc13f
tree4c44e0b336755964864c2235bf895dbf0e843ede
parent5ef3d113b7f91be7ac37c4374756ee746875d0fe
Updating lxpanel.hints.5 manpage.
debian/manpages/lxpanel.hints.5