Adding libfm-modules into Depends for lxpanel.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:38:31 +0000 (03:38 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:39:50 +0000 (03:39 +0300)
commit7eeb7d0f08001025cef21d4bcf3dc8683a428e73
tree776e3e6ebd876f4ff447550d0357e7526a212242
parentd2a9ff616169ba58fe52db6f2100ef5cb16ba7df
Adding libfm-modules into Depends for lxpanel.

The module "vfs:menu" is required for plugins to work correctly.
debian/control