Releasing debian version 0.5.9-3. debian/0.5.9-3
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:19:01 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:23:34 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
commit7cdbeefb36b345f603c5e6d4362256d959eea5d7
tree81a8860dacb307db033e43daca8be64b370f6ee4
parent7b6889d754270c2468d0a0fe8f4b0bb38def4903
Releasing debian version 0.5.9-3.
debian/changelog