Adding libfm-gtk-dev >= 1.2.0 into build dependencies.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:55:59 +0000 (21:55 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:16:51 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
commit7074c4242797046b0dbd0c199da117e5bc350704
treecde077974849c70befc54c28c9c6e3e223aa7221
parent00916e983b59fff7a1cfead8b96b631317ef9dd4
Adding libfm-gtk-dev >= 1.2.0 into build dependencies.

LXPanel since version 0.7.0 requires libfm-gtk.
debian/control