Adding libkeybinder-dev as build dependency.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:57:45 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:58:54 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit3f4a6c33f182f9c0bb84f118e5f842f1ec1779d4
treefbc8d5a43794129aa869b1fbf156938367562681
parentbdaa157a9495864aae3c0607cf55cb003d1252f9
Adding libkeybinder-dev as build dependency.

It is required starting from this version.
debian/control