Merging upstream version 0.8.2 (Closes: #786485, #784725, #801319).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit38c4c1bad8a9dbd8fbf89d5bdce04f3f1a395c4f
treef569cd6988361ee0a0aa56ff9705e9bdf50abc4a
parent08f34d800bca89bd9e87f9e0724d9484c994607f
Merging upstream version 0.8.2 (Closes: #786485, #784725, #801319).
66 files changed:
ChangeLog
TODO
aclocal.m4
config.sub
configure
configure.ac
ltmain.sh
lxpanel.pc.in
plugins/batt/batt.c
plugins/batt/batt_sys.c
plugins/cpu/cpu.c
plugins/dclock.c
plugins/deskno/deskno.c
plugins/dirmenu.c
plugins/indicator/indicator.c
plugins/kbled/kbled.c
plugins/launchtaskbar.c
plugins/menu.c
plugins/monitors/monitors.c
plugins/netstat/devproc.c
plugins/netstat/lxnm_client.c
plugins/netstat/netstat.c
plugins/netstat/passwd_gui.c
plugins/netstat/statusicon.c
plugins/netstat/wireless.c
plugins/netstatus/netstatus.c
plugins/pager.c
plugins/separator.c
plugins/space.c
plugins/thermal/thermal.c
plugins/tray.c
plugins/volume/volume-impl.c
plugins/volume/volume.c
plugins/volumealsa/volumealsa.c
plugins/wincmd.c
plugins/xkb/xkb-plugin.c
plugins/xkb/xkb.c
po/hu.po
po/pt_BR.po
src/Makefile.am
src/Makefile.in
src/conf.c
src/conf.h
src/configurator.c
src/dbg.c
src/dbg.h
src/gtk-compat.h
src/gtk-run.c
src/icon-grid-old.c
src/icon-grid-old.h
src/icon-grid.c
src/icon-grid.h
src/input-button.c
src/lxpanelctl.c
src/lxpanelctl.h
src/main.c
src/menu-policy.c
src/menu-policy.h
src/misc.c
src/misc.h
src/panel.c
src/panel.h
src/panel.h.in
src/plugin.c
src/plugin.h
src/private.h