Updating debian/lxpanel.README.Debian removing section about lxpanel-dev.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:57:58 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:13:22 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit29a49e12cf266af89a8fa83b0b3f1707f99be08f
treed3f8ccd440ba8de3f0d54dc962365ade2531b753
parenta08d0dd42ed3b30efdb3a0cbd85193a7b5dcc13f
Updating debian/lxpanel.README.Debian removing section about lxpanel-dev.
debian/lxpanel.README.Debian