Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit2036f009e713c1bb2aacbbb2cef5a4ec570b4009
treeeee9d2524177c9f2e414d140270205f076fba92b
parent38c4c1bad8a9dbd8fbf89d5bdce04f3f1a395c4f
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.
debian/control