Adding new lxpanel-dev package (Closes: #785660).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:03:43 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit08f34d800bca89bd9e87f9e0724d9484c994607f
tree75c87b7c708f7d3e8e1205ccef5d1ac928c4f83b
parentf2d11fb1a7a7cdc21278f187ca31dd6281415af4
Adding new lxpanel-dev package (Closes: #785660).
debian/control
debian/lxpanel-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxpanel.install