debian/lxnm.git
6 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.2+svn20080909-3. debian debian/0.2.2+svn20080909-3
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:46:48 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.2+svn20080909-3.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.2+svn20080909-2. debian/0.2.2+svn20080909-2
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:46:40 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.2+svn20080909-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.2+svn20080909-1. debian/0.2.2+svn20080909-1
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.2+svn20080909-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.2+svn20080909.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:46:05 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.2+svn20080909.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.1-1. debian/0.2.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.1-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.1.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.1.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.2-1. debian/0.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2-1.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2. upstream/0.2
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:43:53 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.